COVID -19 Update – Due to the pandemic will be monitoring Government guidelines on social distancing and how this will affect 2020 cookery lessons. Some lessons will have to be postponed until further on this year if required. Please contact us if you require more information.

Adult Dates

Click on theme name to Book or click ‘BOOK’

2020

Due to Covid 19, all 2020 lessons have now been moved to 2021.

2021 Dates – Click On Theme Name or Click ‘BOOK’

JANUARY 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021 – Caribbean Masterclass – FULL DAY – 10am-4pm BOOK

Sunday 31st January 2021 – Jamaican Kitchen – HALF DAY – 10.30am-1.30pm BOOK

 

FEBRUARY 2021

Saturday 13th February 2021 – Caribbean Feast – FULL DAY – 10am-4pm BOOK

Sunday 28th February 2021 Veggie Street Food – HALF DAY – 10.30am-1.30pm BOOK

 

MARCH 2021

Saturday 13th March 2021 – Caribbean Masterclass – FULL DAY – 10am-4pm BOOK

Sunday 28th March 2021 – Jamaican Vegan – HALF DAY – 10.30am-1.30pm BOOK

 

APRIL 2021

Saturday 10th April 2021 – Jamaican Classics – FULL DAY – 10am-4pm BOOK

Sunday 25th April 2021 – Caribbean Street Food -HALF DAY – 10.30am-1.30pm BOOK

 

MAY 2021

Saturday 8th May 2021 – Caribbean Masterclass – FULL DAY – 10am-4pm BOOK

Saturday 22nd May 2021 – Jamaican Kitchen – HALF DAY – 10.30am-1.30pm BOOK

 

JUNE 2021

Sunday 6th June 2021 – Veggie Street Food – HALF DAY – 10.30am-1.30pm BOOK

Saturday 12th June 2021 – Caribbean Masterclass – FULL DAY – 10am-4pm BOOK

 

JULY 2021

Saturday 10th July 2021 – Caribbean Culinary Cruise – FULL DAY -10am-4pm BOOK

Saturday 24th July 2021 – Jamaican Kitchen – HALF DAY – 10.30am-1.30pm BOOK

 

AUGUST 2021

Saturday 14th August 2021 – Caribbean Masterclass – FULL DAY – 10am-4pm BOOK

 

SEPTEMBER 2021

Sunday 19th September 2021 – Jamaican Classics – FULL DAY – 10am-4pm BOOK

Sunday 26th September 2021 – Jamaican Vegan -HALF DAY – 10.30am-1.30pm BOOK

 

OCTOBER 2021

Saturday 9th October 2021 – Caribbean Masterclass – FULL DAY – 10am-4pm BOOK

Saturday 23rd October 2021 – Jamaican Kitchen – HALF DAY -10.30am-1.30pm BOOK

 

What to expect on the day..

 

  • All ingredients and equipment will be provided.
  • Recipe Cards of all dishes will be available to take home in a lovely presentation folder.
  • You will be able to eat the dishes you make onsite with other fellow cooks once lessons have finished.
  • Take all left overs home to eat after each lesson. Bring your own containers.
  • Learn from experienced home cooks Monica and Lee from Tan Rosie.
  • Vegan and vegetarian menus are available.
  • One-to-one guidance and cooking tips throughout each lesson.
  • Adults only lessons 18+
  • Details on where to buy Caribbean ingredients will be provided.
  • Automatic membership to Tan Rosie Club for exclusive discounts and offers. See Tan Rosie Club page for more information.
  • Complimentary tea and coffee throughout lessons.
  • Complimentary Caribbean canapes on arrival.
  • Cooks who book a ‘Full Day’ lesson will receive FREE Tan Rosie Caribbean Cookery School merchandise.