2022 Events

JANUARY

Saturday 15th January Great Malvern Farmers Market, Lyttleton Rooms 8-14 Church St, Malvern WR14 2AY 9am – 2pm

Sunday 16th January Stratford Upon Avon Farmers Market – Bridge Street  9am – 4pm

Sunday 23rd January Stratford Upon Avon Farmers Market – Bridge Street  9am – 4pm

Saturday 29th January Moseley Farmers Market  9am – 2pm

Sunday 30th January Stratford Upon Avon Farmers Market – Bridge Street  9am – 4pm

FEBRUARY

Saturday 5th February Warwick Farmers Market  9am – 3pm

Sunday 6th February Stratford Upon Avon Farmers Market – Bridge Street  9am – 4pm

Sunday 13th February Covent Garden (Leamington Spa) Farmers Market, Warwick Street 9am – 4pm

Saturday 19th February Great Malvern Farmers Market, Lyttleton Rooms 8-14 Church St, Malvern WR14 2AY 9am – 2pm

Sunday 20th February Stratford Upon Avon Farmers Market – Bridge Street  9am – 4pm

Saturday 26th February Moseley Farmers Market  9am – 2pm

Sunday 27th February Covent Garden (Leamington Spa) Farmers Market Warwick Street  9am – 4pm