Covid-19 Update: We will be resuming outdoor events where possible from March 2021. We will continue to update this page in the coming months.

2021 Events

OCTOBER

Saturday 16th October 2021 Solihull Fine Food Market, Mell Square 9am – 5.30pm

Sunday 17th October 2021 Leamington Spa Autumn Market 11am – 5pm

Sunday 24th October 2021 Leamington Spa Autumn Market 11am – 5pm

Saturday 30th October 2021 Moseley Farmers Market 9am – 2pm

Sunday 31st October 2021 Leamington Spa Autumn Market 11am – 5pm

NOVEMBER

Sunday 7th November 2021 Leamington Spa Christmas Market 10am – 5pm

Friday 12th November 2021 Edgbaston Artisan Market Greenfield Crescent B15 3AU. 9am – 3pm

Sunday 14th November 2021 Leamington Spa Christmas Market 10am – 5pm

Saturday 20th November 2021 Solihull Fine Food Market, Mell Square 9am – 5.30pm

Sunday 28th November 2021 Leamington Spa Christmas Market 10am – 5pm

Saturday 27th November 2021 Moseley Farmers Market  9am – 2pm

DECEMBER

Sunday 5th December 2021 Leamington Spa Christmas Market 10am – 5pm

Saturday 11th December 2021 Edgbaston Artisan Market Greenfield Crescent B15 3AU. 9am – 3pm

Sunday 12th December 2021 Leamington Spa Christmas Market 10am – 5pm

Sunday 19th December 2021 Leamington Spa Christmas Market 10am – 5pm

Saturday 18th December Christmas Market 2021 Moseley Farmers Market  9am – 2pm